Skip To Main Content

Clubs & ASB

Clubs

Leadership

Class officer and Leadership Applications:

Are you a Pioneer or incoming Pioneer student who is looking to get involved in the leadership program at Pioneer High School?  Click on the application below for more information and to apply now. Any questions, please contact Michelle Mayhew. 


2023-2024 Leadership Applications:
Class Officer Application
Leadership Application 2023-2024
Incoming Freshman Leadership Application 2023-2024

Pioneer Thirst Project

The Pioneer High School Thirst Project is a group on campus eager to build a socially conscious generation of young people to help end the global water crisis. Through presentations, events, campaigns, and fundraisers, the PHS Thirst Project is a the driving force behind supporting the national Thirst Project Organization. For more information visit the Pioneer Thirst Project website.

Robotics

The Apes of Wrath

Team 668: The Apes of Wrath
Pioneer High School’s robotics team from San Jose, California. 501(c)(3) Pioneer High School Robotics Inc.

Student Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
11th Grade Parent Night
-
PAC
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts PHS Prom
-
Levi's Stadium, 4900 Marie P DeBartolo Way, Santa Clara, CA 95054, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pioneer High Student Activities Calendar